The kitchen boombox goes silent

There have been big changes over at my main blog, Blue Kitchen. It’s bigger, more robust and filled with even more resources for home cooks and two new posts every Wednesday. So with more than a little sadness, I’ll no longer be updating What’s on the kitchen boombox? or my other sidebar blog, WTF? Random food for thought.

As much as I loved writing them, they’ve just never gotten the kind of readership that warranted keeping them going. The second weekly post I mentioned above will pretty much take the place of WTF?, although in a more food-focused, less random sort of way. And every once in a while, when the right piece of music catches my ear, the kitchen boombox will turn up there.

I will leave these two blogs up, however. So anytime you want to poke around in the archives, please come back. I know I will on occasion. Thanks for reading! I hope to see you at Blue Kitchen.

2 Responses to “The kitchen boombox goes silent”

  1. Julian Wales Says:

    Sorry to hear this. I’ve just acquired Trio Fascination after your last post and was about to thank you for the recommendation! Best wishes.

  2. Terry B Says:

    Julian—Thanks so much! Glad you’re enjoying Trio Fascination.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

